Macklemore Preps ‘Gemini’ Album Feat. Lil Yachty & Offset

9. Donna Missal
12. “Over It” feat. 9.22.17. Macklemore Gemini album tracklist:
1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. “Good Old Days” feat. Kesha
7. “Zara” feat. Offset is featured on “Willy Wonka” while Kesha is featured on “Good Old Days.”

Macklemore is currently making the transition back to a solo artist after parting ways with his collaborator Ryan Lewis. Saint Claire
NEW ALBUM. “How to Play the Flute” feat. “Ten Million”
11. “Church” feat. Dan Caplen
6. Eric Nally
2. “Intentions” feat. “Miracle” feat. Skylar Grey
3. Dan Caplen
15. This will be the rapper’s sophomore album and the follow up to his 2005 solo debut album The Language of My World. “Glorious” feat. “Firebreather” feat. Xperience
16. Lil Yachty
4. “Levitate” feat. Otieno Terry
8. Macklemore has revealed the title of his new album “Gemini” coming on September 22 and will feature Lil Yachty and Offset. King Draino
10. “Excavate” feat. Abir
13. Offset
5. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14. GEMINI. The album comes with 16 tracks and only one of them doesn’t have a guest spot. DIGITAL PRE-ORDER HERE NOW:
— GEMINI (@macklemore) August 22, 2017 “Corner Store” feat. “Willy Wonka” feat. The two of them released a platinum-selling album The Heist in 2012 and then released their final project together This Unruly Mess I’ve Made in 2015. “Marmalade” feat. Lil Yachty is featured on the single “Marmalade” for which they recently released a video for.